Categories
Introduction

Hello Y’all

A Journey Through Our One and Only Life

Hi, my name’s Miranda. And I’m attempting to do this blog stuff yet again. So I just wanted to say hey, and let y’all know why I’m here.

I’m a diagnosed mental health patient. I’m a mom to two boys, and this blog will serve as a home base for self transformation and motivation…

I’ll be sharing with you our journey through life, our adventures, our trials and tribulations, motivational posts with quotes and lists, and pretty much anything that could help anyone get through a tough time.

With everything going on in the world as of now, June 2020, I thought it’d be great to start blogging again. I’m here to help you get through this one life we all have to live, and I’ll do that in any way I can. And in doing so, I’ll be helping myself as well!

See our life has been utter chaos, since way before corona-virus started. I’m here to show and tell you that even though life may seem hard, there’s always a silver lining. There’s always that tiny sliver of hope to hold onto. And if and when you realize this, your journey through transformations will begin…

I’m living proof, that even though life gets bad. If there’s a will, there’s a way to survive. Not to say that my life has been all peaches and cream, because I can assure you it hasn’t been.

With that said, this blog will consist of all things motivational. With a whole lot of life thrown in too…Guess I should also mention, there will be Christian aspects added into it as well. Because without God, and a few good friends… I wouldn’t be here to tell the tale of our lives. Hopefully this isn’t a problem for y’all. My religious beliefs are not up for discussion, so if my mention of God offends you… I’m sorry!

I just wanted to pop in and say hi. And welcome! Hope to see you around.

But before I go, here’s a quote to think about…

You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes. You can steer yourself any direction you choose.

Dr Seuss

Leave a comment